PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PAHT - Fire Door Installations

The Princess Alexandra Health Trust · published 15 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc784fb2c-4d8b-420f-99a6-bc3459ee114a-879308
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8d3ac1cb-aec8-4b5a-bc08-91151d507e43
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-294512
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£60,000
award field
Tender value
£70,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
CM20 1QX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Princess Alexandra Hospitals NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier T & B CONTRACTORS LTD for the provision of Fire Door Installations Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award Pagabo Framework Reference - AVP-TEA-3001 URN - 353653507296

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

T & B (Contractors) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗