PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

2026-06-24 ML017 Mildenhall, Lakenheath to IES Breckland, Brandon - AWARD

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport · published 4 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc6d96e0f-e29e-41ab-9b09-605e9bc94266-852877
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-32a2660c-e0e9-459d-b1d6-6944f3617625
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154927
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£69,909
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. 2026-06-24 ML017 Mildenhall, Lakenheath to IES Breckland, Brandon Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is TUESDAY 24TH JUNE 2025 AT 09.00 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is THURSDAY 19TH JUNE 2025 AT 09.00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website. The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 31ST JULY 2028

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

24x7 Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗