PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

P0795/017 - Young Persons Outreach Service - AWARD

Birmingham City Council · published 14 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc4a6502d-cc75-446c-8b43-b5f284d98450-879200
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d7386b3e-4613-40e6-870b-3db8af0774ea
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-307489
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£158,830
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
85300000
Social work and related services
Delivery
Not stated
B1 1BB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The award of a contract by a direct award process for the provision of Young Persons Outreach Service to St Basils via the P0795 Vulnerable Adults Rough Sleepers Council's Framework Agreement Lot 1 - Young People (16-25yrs). The service will support young people aged 18- 25 who are rough sleeping or who have a recent history of rough sleeping. The Service will work with those who are experiencing multiple disadvantage to move away from rough sleeping. On street support should include: • Accommodation referrals • Referrals into health services • Referrals into addiction services • Referrals into Navigator services if ongoing support is required.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

St Basils

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗