PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

TEST - DO NOT RESPOND - CFOR MAY 2025 TP7 - COPP

BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED · published 15 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc40d955c-fb01-4df7-a2b5-769fb946fd44-845403
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-666c96b4-9128-49f8-bb37-a47b2f0c77a2
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/8u5J6V4e
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
31212200
Circuit testers
Delivery
Scotland, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

TEST - DO NOT RESPOND - CFOR MAY 2025 TP7

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 May 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗