PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Virology AMS & Software refresh

UK Health Security Agency · published 2 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc34fa2e1-e0d1-40f0-9170-0028067a76c9-886669
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ddeec53e-06fc-44d0-9159-9fb889bb9fc2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-259128
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£20,000
award field
Tender value
£20,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
72540000
Computer upgrade services
Delivery
Not stated
E14 4PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Virology AMS System Upgrade and Configuration Services

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Abbott Laboratories Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗