PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Posit Workbench 25/26

UK Health Security Agency · published 25 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc2aefbcc-a906-491e-8dfc-cf4480930bee-851434
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f9d0e3b7-b59a-43ca-953c-1642addb788d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309104
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,320,064
award field
Tender value
£1,320,064
tender field
Procurement method
Catalogue purchase
Category
Not stated
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 3JR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

AWS awarded contract

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published7 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published7 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

AMAZON WEB SERVICES UK LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗