PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) - Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats)

East Sussex County Council · published 23 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDc00cfd5a-fd49-404f-9048-db7df45de214-908037
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-95ee6402-87ac-4fd4-80a5-08e9f2173bfa
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-334419
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Tender details: Vehicle type: 8 seater Passenger Assistant Required: No PA required. Proposed Taxi Route: From: BN22 8JU, BN22 8UG, BN20 8RA To: Northease Manor School, BN7 3EY Frequency: Monday to Friday Daily School Time: Mon-Thurs 08:30 to 16:00 and Fri 08:30-15:00 This opportunity has been distributed on SProc.net

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗