PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Metal and Brick Work Community Resilience - AWARD

Thirteen Housing Group Ltd · published 24 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbfc9b4d9-bbf8-4b88-9ebe-7cc9149051be-873371
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d43474e6-551e-4bc2-9cb9-20de8372213e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-145278
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£26,960
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45262670
Metalworking
Delivery
Not stated
TS2 1QG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We require a single service provider to deliver the following works across five separate locations. The provider must supply all labour, materials, plant, and equipment required to complete the works to a high standard, ensuring health and safety compliance and minimal disruption to residents.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published15 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Vickers Construction Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗