PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Invitation to tender for the design, supply and installation of seating and planters in Phelps Parade, Calne

Calne Town Council · published 1 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbf74e16e-2a86-46b2-b210-87ea924e4b69-891071
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-73c37bf3-5bc6-4ff6-bd01-8282ac58d220
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/XP6b5qvM
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£40,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
03451000
Plants
Delivery
Not stated
SN11 0HA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Calne Town Council (CTC) invites tenders for the design, supply, and installation of seating and planters in Phelps Parade, Calne. The principal aims are to enhance the area's aesthetic appeal and deliver improved functional features that encourage more visits to the town centre and support longer dwell times. Please include design concepts and fully itemised costs for the supply and installation of all elements. There is a further desire to bring biodiversity improvements to the space so plant specification must reflect this. Please use the below WeTransfer link to submit your tender documents and any supporting information. https://we.tl/r-uKBZgm4UDVReq2iY NB - Further details are available in the attached documents. Additional information: Please note, Robert Mercer will be available from 13 April 2026 to answer any queries / to be available for any site visit requests.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗