PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16998 - Seaford Primary School _ East Sussex

Seaford Primary School · published 13 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbe3b54e2-0e4f-4d5d-bf45-adeaef8938bc-878857
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f2ac8b40-eed6-4090-9485-1a44b07c14d5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-329764
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
15894210
School meals
Delivery
Not stated
BN25 2JF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Seaford Primary School is seeking a professional contract caterer to create, produce, and serve fresh, nutritious, and imaginative lunches for pupils and staff. The successful provider will deliver a high?quality, child?focused catering service that promotes healthy eating, supports pupil wellbeing, and reflects the school's values and community ethos. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16998. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16998 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗