PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

DHSC: Project wings legal services

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) · published 9 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbe37d898-3062-4641-a7c1-90b250002bdb-853526
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-616bb52f-0f3c-4f0a-bd50-322ead0676b3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-156189
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£3,000,000
award field
Tender value
£3,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79100000
Legal services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 0EU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The 10 Year Infrastructure Plan published by HMT stated that the government will explore the feasibility of using new PPP models for taxpayer-funded projects in very limited circumstances where they could represent value for money, including in certain types of primary and community health infrastructure. This contract will support DHSC, who are working with NISTA, to carry out this feasibility analysis and develop the business case and implementation plan for this work. This work is split into a number of phases, depending on decisions on whether to proceed at each point, for the development of the business case as well as support in areas such as market engagement, financial modelling, PPP model design and contractual documentation, delivery approach and, potentially, supporting through the procurement

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Nov 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

ADDLESHAW GODDARD LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗