PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

FCDO UK Estate Master Planning Support

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office · published 28 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbdecf9c7-f68d-43f8-a5a0-4e67f01bf572-899538
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-06d3c4f9-9948-4306-b9c0-f8e50fc85241
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-268556
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£993,273
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
71241000
Feasibility study, advisory service, analysis
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2AH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Over the next few years, there will be a significant change on the UK Estate: the FCDO will be reducing in size and looking to move staff out of London. Other Government Departments will be moving into KCS, staff will be relocating to Scotland; and the FCDO Services logistics facility will be moving from Hanslope Park and we will be looking at alternative uses for the vacated space. FCDO is seeking professional adviser support to support them in managing this change.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published23 Jun 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Aecom Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗