PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Temporary Hostile Vehicle Market Research

Sheffield City Council · published 18 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbda110f1-7fb5-425c-864b-d0c636ad0e87-850282
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a644d05b-e7ad-4c21-a6c6-607d75f55ce6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-187357
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not applicable
Category
Not stated
CPV
35121000
Security equipment
Delivery
Not stated
S1 2HH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Sheffield City Council (SCC) is conducting this preliminary market engagement to understand the supply market's ability to deliver a service which looks at the hire/lease of temporary hostile vehicle mitigation barrier/defence. The responses received will help us shape our requirements and determine the strategy we will take to achieve our desired outcome.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗