PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

West Ruislip Portal Pipe Jacking

SCS JV · published 18 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbc462bd8-236f-4fe6-b0a4-32b88689ea5a-827665
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fa3786ee-9621-43fa-ab6b-9f59d4ff7c8b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154987
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£5,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45111240
Ground-drainage work
Delivery
London, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

SCS JV seeks an experience civil engineering subcontractor with a specialist operation in relation to pipe jacking including a proven portfolio of similar confined working operations. At the HS2 West Ruislip Portal site there is a need divert an small existing water course through new drainage via the method of pipe jacking over a distance in excess of 200m to a depth of 4.0 to 5.0m including along this length a pipe diameter in the order of 1.40m, temporary shafts and permanent manholes. The works are to be undertaken within close proximity of an existing live railway line embankment, new pipe alignment shall have a slight curve on plan. The successful subcontractor shall undertake these works on the basis of full design responsibility including all temporary, procurement and supply of all labour materials and plant, installation of permanent pipe run and inspection chambers /manholes, remove from site all surplus arising spoil, final commissioning / certified testing of entire installation within the confines of West Ruislip Project site boundary abutting the Network Rail main line asset.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗