PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Highway Asset Management System

Herefordshire Council · published 31 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbb83bc79-ac83-43e9-b286-48aa334d7209-822258
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f9abcac7-779b-4500-837b-2da6eb1c43eb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-60507
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
48100000
Industry specific software package
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Herefordshire Council are currently looking into acquiring a new 'Highway Asset Management System' to support their new operating model. The purpose of this Request For Information is to provide the Council with the necessary information which will allow decisions to be made on how to proceed with procuring this new system Additional information: Herefordshire Council has published this opportunity on the 'Supplying the Southwest Portal'. To view the tender documentation related to this opportunity you will need to register on the portal, if you are not already register with Procontract, and express an interest in the opportunity. To Register with Supplying the Southwest Portal (Procontract) click on the link below or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar; https://www.supplyingthesouthwest.org.uk

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗