PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Demolition of old hall

BENSON PARISH COUNCIL · published 15 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbb7998df-d27b-42d9-b5f6-3a462172b0c8-817369
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3862e4da-ec35-4ad7-a53d-e11fa931fad1
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/N7HQ7mvN
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
45111100
Demolition work
Delivery
Not stated
OX10 6LX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are seeking interest in the demolition of an old community hall. Full details of structure type, size and and asbestos status are contained in the attached asbestos survey document. Inspection of the building can be arranged

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗