PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16137 - NWSLC Phone System - Session Border Controller Service

North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College · published 11 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbb7468e5-f05a-46ed-9afc-00eb79f7f5cb-863155
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d43de431-6a13-428d-8771-708c2e87c19f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-232463
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£28,204
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
32500000
Telecommunications equipment and supplies
Delivery
Not stated
CV11 6BH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

NWSLC Phone System - Session Border Controller Service with SIP integration, utilising direct routing with Microsoft Teams. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16137. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16137 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Jisc Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗