PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Main Site Enabling Works Contract

DEFRA · published 12 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbb3935c1-5cd5-4121-bc6e-497725197087-849409
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5a6d1e93-6f71-4eb1-8704-9c5d4f6871fa
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-268087
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£14,601,733
award field
Tender value
£22,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
KT15 3NB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Contract Package for Main Site Enabling Works at APHA Weybridge with Building LSBA as the first call off

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Willmott Dixon Construction Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗