PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ESPH TT WDC Heritage Strategy (ESPH735 TT) - AWARD

Wealden District Council · published 16 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDbb2bd7e5-abaf-4b6e-87d2-7b656913bd87-876178
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-638e48c5-4708-4d7b-821c-4fa8ab55de41
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-164039
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£29,341
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71240000
Architectural, engineering and planning services
Delivery
Not stated
BN27 2AX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wealden District Council ('the Council') are seeking a suitably qualified and experienced heritage consultants to undertake a Heritage Strategy to provide evidence to inform policies in the new Wealden Local Plan, and specifically to include a baseline analysis of the heritage assets in Wealden. This assessment will also support decision-making in development management for planning applications and contribute to the preparation of Neighbourhood Plans by our Town and Parish Councils. The work to be undertaken will be divided into relevant parts that includes: • Baseline Analysis; • Heritage Themes and Assessment of Significance; • Issues and Opportunities; and • Creation of a Heritage Strategy. Please see the full specification and tender details in the tender documents.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published24 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Alan Baxter Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗