PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Action for Childrens Brand Shop

Action For Children · published 8 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb9ff733a-f75f-492c-b049-72b5605a92ed-844346
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-44774cc6-4747-4d88-b96b-627d12bbe48e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-271837
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
42965100
Warehouse management system
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Action For Children (AFC) currently have an internal platform referred to as 'Brand Shop' where AFC staff can order branded products to support their work. These products range from uniforms and ID badges to fundraising materials for supporters such as balloons, bunting, pens and tote bags. We require the procurement, fulfilment and storage of these products, as well as a platform for AFC staff to log in to via SSO (Single Sign On) and place orders on available stock.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 May 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗