PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Microbalance (2423 Calloff) - AWARD

CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) · published 23 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb895db2b-cc62-4d6a-8f33-5f15410dae04-885315
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cb48c72e-1c4c-4e3b-9b52-e76ac015e255
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-224759
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£40,605
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
goods
CPV
38311100
Electronic analytical balances
Delivery
Not stated
TS10 4RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Analytical balances for RNA Centre of Excellence

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published23 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Feb 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

North East Laboratory Supplies

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗