PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Supply of Parking Management Solutions and Associated Services Y23043

BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED · published 1 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb833e083-07fa-478a-b6d3-277289cc282e-837739
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-53f48f2b-096c-479e-870b-fb34f378ac4b
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/8u5J6V4e
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
98351000
Car park management services
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Text to be corrected in the original notice: Place of text to be modified: Time limit for receipt of tenders or requests to participate Instead of: 07 April 2025 Time: 14:00 Read New: 14 April 2025 Time: 14:00 Other additional information: Tender Submission Deadline extended by 1 (one) week. This will now close on 14:00 14/04/25 This Framework Agreement has been split into three (3) LOTs. It is not compulsory to Tender for all LOTs, Tenderers may apply for one, several, or all LOTs. LOT 1 - Complete Parking Management Solutions LOT 2 - Parking Management Software Solutions LOT 3 - Civil Enforcement Solutions

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗