PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Treat- NMD- Federated Data Platform- Market Engagement Phase

N H S Shared Business Services · published 1 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb76680ca-0b0c-4ba4-b76a-65177ac65894-837722
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ed11c9ec-37c6-4065-97bd-78f8cc044161
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/m6gv6TMA
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Patient Lifestyle and Disease Data Interactium (PaLaDIn) project, an ambitious Innovative Health Initiative (IHI) funded project (with contribution from The FSHD Society, TREAT-NMD and UK Research and Innovation (UKRI), has been launched to drive innovative real world data collection from patients with rare neuromuscular diseases (NMDs). Project PaLaDIn is committed to enhancing healthcare outcomes for individuals with neuromuscular and other rare diseases through the development of 'The Interactium®,' a global, patient-centric data platform This market engagement exercise seeks the views and opinions of those organisations that may be interested in delivering the Services. The scope of this market engagement is provided within the draft service specification. This exercise and any subsequent responses are in no way legally binding on any party. Participation in the engagement exercise is not a mandatory requirement for participating in any potential future procurement; however, responses received will assist to inform Treat- NMD as to the level of interest from the market and will be used to evidence a decision as to whether or not to undertake a competitive procurement. The Market Engagement Questionnaire and current Service Specifications can be downloaded from SAP Ariba Portal at the below link: https://discovery.ariba.com/rfx/22946826 Please return your completed MEQ through the Portal no later than 5pm on 22nd April 2025.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗