PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Royal Navy Cyber Transformation Industry Engagement Event

Ministry of Defence · published 12 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb738a007-c0d4-4ece-861c-f50ff8756041-858618
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f5eaf214-6841-4145-90ac-a63b3e272785
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-281207
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
South East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Royal Navy Cyber Transformation Industry Engagement Event The Royal Navy invites industry partners to attend a virtual session providing a brief strategic overview of the Royal Navy's Cyber Programme and upcoming procurement opportunities. Date & Time: Tuesday, 2nd September 2025 Time: 11:00 - 12:30 Location: Online via Microsoft Teams The session will be led by the Royal Navy Chief Information Security Officer, Jonathan Stamper, and Navy Commercial Lead, Hannah Streatfield. It will outline the Royal Navy's Cyber Strategy and introduce forthcoming procurement activities to be launched via Crown Commercial Service (CCS) RM3764.3 - Cyber Security Services 3 Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS). To participate in these future procurement opportunities, suppliers must be registered and accepted onto the Cyber Security Services 3 DPS. Further details on how to register can be found linked within the attached document. The first tender release is anticipated in late September. To register your attendance, please email: navyfd-comrcl-procureteam@mod.gov.uk and include your full name, organisation, and email address. Attendance is limited to 2 persons per organisation and will be on a first come first serve basis.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗