PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15725 - Leeds College of Building - Replacement Internal and External Signage

Leeds College of Building · published 4 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb71aaf6e-51aa-488a-ab7b-8857121c0b05-848070
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a80c3390-93ce-42ea-b74b-5bf98b758499
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-172478
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£97,970
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
34928471
Sign materials
Delivery
Not stated
LS2 7QT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Leeds College of Building are looking to Replace Internal and External Signage, there is a Mandatory Site visit which will take place to determined the final specification. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15725. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15725 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Allsigns International Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗