PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BBV HS2 MWCC North - Noise Barrier Piles

Balfour Beatty Vinci HS2 · published 16 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb6170fbe-6404-42eb-b59f-4ed46cb691ce-868507
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-818c8627-774c-4bb2-943d-c238a6338d7e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-189390
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£10,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
34928230
Noise fence
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This requirement is related to the construction of piles for the HS2 Phase 1 Main Works Civils Contracts. These works are integral to the structural stability of noise barriers and other infrastructure elements, ensuring compliance with HS2's engineering and environmental standards. Key aspects of this package include: > Collaborative review of Contractor designs to incorporate constructability considerations. > Provision of labour, materials, and equipment required for piling construction. > Implementation of quality assurance measures and adherence to technical specifications. > Coordination with other sub-lot activities to ensure seamless integration and progress. The package is segmented by geographical sub-lots (N1 and N2), with detailed requirements provided for each location in accordance with site-specific constraints. Additional information: -

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗