PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16971 - Salford City College - Manned Security Services

Salford City College · published 8 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb5b8cbe7-baf2-49a4-9149-696d92442ac2-878393
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c0ca4752-fd1d-4a90-a1c9-b51bf09f9d2d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-82225
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79710000
Security services
Delivery
Not stated
M28 7QD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Manned Security Services at Salford City College sites. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16971. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16971 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗