PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PURCHASE OF KIT STORAGE LOCKERS FOR WHITLEY WOOD TRAINING CENTRE

Royal Berkshire Fire & Rescue Service · published 10 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb590c542-1115-43dd-b8ae-7a487f756eed-811928
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-24a5f412-7cb1-4d4a-b5b1-d6adb9644c78
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Uf466hFX
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£29,413
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other - Waiver
Category
goods
CPV
44421720
Lockers
Delivery
Not stated
RG31 7SD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The refurbishment of Whitley Wood Training centre is at its final stage. Kit storage lockers need to be purchased as a part of furnishing Whitley Wood Training centre.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published18 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

VI Distribution T/A Gear Grid

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗