PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17081 - Maint-3721-Task Force-Apc Cardiovascular

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) · published 28 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb56ea7c5-4751-4151-81a4-15b0563a8a3d-881137
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5c757812-d4a0-41c0-a980-03dca8c3ae7c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-126345
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£27,468
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
50421000
Repair and maintenance services of medical equipment
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Maint-3721-Task Force Touch Cardio. 4 Year Task Force Touch Cardio (TFC 12202001) Premium Support Package. Quotation 234167. Period Of Cover 12/04/2026 - 11/04/2030 supplied by Apc Cardiovascular Ltd. Waived as per Trust SFI's. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17081. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17081 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published11 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published11 Apr 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

APC Cardiovascular

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗