PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fire Detection Systems Upgrade - The Wesley, Belle Vue Road, Cinderford

Cinderford Town Council · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb4a7840f-5b74-42bd-bddb-dc6b83bff2fd-825797
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b6e8a19a-6368-499a-bc07-f2a272d9a0b7
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/25wM52dT
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£15,967
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
31625100
Fire-detection systems
Delivery
Not stated
GL14 2AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Cinderford Town Council are looking for traders to quote for a Wireless L2 system throughout the building. The property is a GII listed church. To ensure compliance a new system is required. The successful trader/company will be required to hold all relevant certificates, insurances and provide references. Any trader/company interested in quoting for this work please submit quotations or Miss Les Love, Estates Manager, Cinderford Town Council, St Annals House, Belle Vue Road, Cinderford, GL14 2AB. Quotations, requests to view The Wesley and enquiries should be made to Miss Les Love on 01594 822599 or email les.love@cinderfordtowncouncil.gov.uk

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published20 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗