PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17750 - York College Occupational Health Services Lot 1

York College · published 13 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb38c4483-e44b-4d1d-9c0d-82fabf7ca4f5-905882
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-042f2aa9-0acc-4350-8d92-310421234cdb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-56471
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£110,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85100000
Health services
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 2BB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

York College Occupational Health Services Lot 1. The purpose of this framework agreement is to provide York College with the option for members to meet their occupational health (OHS), employee assistance (EAP) through digital apps. OHS and EAP services to support employees. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17750. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17750 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Jun 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Medigold Health Consultancy Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗