PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

SCC - KC - St. Martins CoE Demountable Classrooms

SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL · published 11 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb3448720-c279-4d1d-9b0b-88c0d9e05061-913732
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9a91f3e1-1ec0-49d2-aa96-26dc8b457d03
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Qn752tMx
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
RH2 8EF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This tender relates to Demountable Classrooms works at St Martin's Church of England Primary School, Ranmore Road, Dorking RH4 1HW. The Works comprise the: - design, manufacture, delivery and installation of modular classroom accommodation; - associated groundworks and connections; - mechanical and electrical services installations; - internal fit-out and finishes; - testing, commissioning and handover. This project is being progressed via a call-off under the NHS-SBS framework.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published8 Jul 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Jun 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published8 Jul 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published9 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

PORTAKABIN LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗