PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Play Area Refurbishment 2025-2026 - AWARD

North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System · published 14 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb1e05fd3-60f8-4b50-a727-92fd01799211-879082
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1f5aec28-b7d3-4b25-a75c-53b6dae6a177
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326388
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£251,699
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
43325000
Park and playground equipment
Delivery
Not stated
DE5 3BT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Amber Valley Borough Council are looking to refurbish a number of the borough's network of parks and open spaces, ensuring the provision of inclusive and accessible equipment is considered as part of the designs.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

KOMPAN Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗