PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Public Affairs Agency Brief

West Yorkshire Combined Authority · published 27 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDb1107f89-155f-42dd-9d97-af0defc8ae9e-851855
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8055fd3e-1aea-4947-9aba-b617a0e66b61
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-192422
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£96,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79340000
Advertising and marketing services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 2DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The West Yorkshire Combined Authority has appointed an agency to develop a public affairs campaign that specifically covers an intense period of activity between March and June 2025 to meet our immediate objectives of attempting to align Government to West Yorkshire's priorities ahead of the Spending Review. This is particularly significant given West Yorkshire Combined Authority is in the second cohort of areas that will receive an Integrated Settlement from March 2026. Immediate objectives to deliver between March and June 2025 will then be supported by an additional nine-month period of campaign activity from June 2025 to March 2026.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

LEXINGTON COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗