PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BHCC JS Accredited Provider List for Supported Accommodation 2025

BHCC Families Children and Learning · published 6 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDad3c2688-6113-42bd-94e5-e096156adfb1-824101
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-57c05a2e-ab26-4a1b-bda2-2ad4033b2baf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-218834
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
Not stated
BN1 1JE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

APL RE-TENDER 2025 - 2031 Supported Accommodation and Related Services for Young People (16 to 24 year olds inclusive) The next closing date for applications for the APL is 30th April 2025. Any applications received between now and then will not be evaluated until after this date, and may not be evaluated immediately. Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗