PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA18089 - Pharmacy Dispensary Refurbishment

West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust · published 19 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDad391a6e-341c-4ab6-ad22-4e1c1a0ce7ff-902840
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e0e2adba-ec96-4267-8866-1ad9a9ca041e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-40432
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£250,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45220000
Engineering works and construction works
Delivery
Not stated
IP33 2QZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The proposed pharmacy dispensary refurbishment works have an estimated construction value of £250,000, including all associated builders work in connection (BWIC), preliminaries, and ancillary project costs. The scope includes internal reconfiguration, building services upgrades, flooring, joinery, finishes, furniture, IT infrastructure, and associated refurbishment works. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA18089. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA18089 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗