PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

AWARDED - TAVI3151 - Curtiss Wright Fortress Flight Recorder D51701-003

DfTc - Department for Transport · published 3 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDacf875b2-d05b-4feb-b249-a44df55bfec6-814456
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b3b1a115-2508-4e43-a249-3c9110200c68
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-262109
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£18,678
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
34000000
Transport equipment and auxiliary products to transportation
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 2AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

It is an important part of an investigation to download the flight recorders as quickly as possible to understand the reason why the accident occurred and if there are any immediate safety issues that need to be communicated. We will also be able to follow other investigation directives such as ensuring the confidentially of the Cockpit Voice Recording (CVR).

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Curtiss Wright

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗