PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Sexual Health Services

City of Doncaster Council · published 11 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDacec1248-a302-485e-8397-edf32a20226c-875616
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9dc5f05c-6104-4811-948c-6e5ca8bdb063
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-257613
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85323000
Community health services
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 3BU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of sexual & reproductive health services in Doncaster, divided into 3 lots: Lot 1 - Specialist Lot 2 - Community Lot 3 - Psychosexual In Doncaster, our vision is of comprehensive, open-access sexual and reproductive health and wellbeing services available both in-person and online, with flexible options for underserved populations. Services should be compassionate, person-centred, and free from judgment. Providers should embed dignity and respect in every interaction, empowering individuals to make informed choices about their sexual and reproductive health and wellbeing. This tender is being conducted under The Provider Selection Regime (PSR) regulations.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗