PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14973 - The Mercian Trust Queen Mary's Grammar School Artificial Pitch and Sporting Facilities

The Mercian Trust · published 29 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDac82ab10-927c-48b3-992a-7335290ce683-842778
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-52c4f8b6-7b14-4189-a691-d0adbe2d0359
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-138551
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,156,645
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
71220000
Architectural design services
Delivery
Not stated
WS1 2PG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Mercian Trust Queen Mary's Grammar School Artificial Pitch and Sporting Facilities, design and construction of new sports facilities as part of the school's improvement programme. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14973. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14973 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Blakedown Sport & Play Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗