PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Refurbishment and alterations to New Barn Cottage, Seven Sisters Country Park, Exceat, Seaford, BN25 4AD

South Downs National Park Authority · published 23 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDac51a986-4aaa-4d17-80e8-f492d2c2e1c7-819765
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b19ec345-5d04-4c4b-9718-405a6303ea2c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-111950
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£160,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45262690
Refurbishment of run-down buildings
Delivery
Not stated
GU29 9DH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

South Downs National Park Authority (SDNPA) is seeking to appoint a contractor to refurbish and undertake necessary repairs and alterations to New Barn Cottage to bring it to a habitable condition. Additional information: SDNPA use an electronic sourcing portal to manage all tendering and quotation exercises and current and future contract opportunities can be viewed at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/southdowns. In order to view the full documents available it is necessary to register with the portal. Registration is free and only has to be done once. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗