PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

OOH Service Provision 2025 - 2027 - AWARD

In-Tend e-Tendering · published 6 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDac2701de-50bf-46ec-b6d6-676388994f01-887542
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3f25d26d-adab-4211-b354-7a2d1b41cd52
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-214713
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
50000000
Repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
HX1 2EB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are looking to appoint a provider for provision of Out of Hours Services to the Yorkshire and Humber areas defined as lots 3, 4 and 5 of the MW, Disrepair and DMC Contract to carry out the services for a period of 12 months, with the option to extend until the end of the overarching Contract to the maximum end date of 24th August 2027 in accordance with call off terms whereby THA reserved the right to invite all bidders within the lotted areas to bid for required services.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

RIM Artium LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗