PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Dothill Primary - Canopy - AWARD

Telford and Wrekin Council · published 15 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDab638baf-b91d-4f31-9a58-5bf9fb117b7a-868291
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a76096fb-3658-4ebf-9de5-a1a0d5a03dc8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-261544
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£63,110
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
TF3 4JG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

see RTQ. RTQ must be completed and included in your submission.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published10 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

A&S Landscape Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗