PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WNC Integration Tool

West Northamptonshire Council · published 1 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDab2272ee-5023-46b1-bb4c-ce77832ed93f-857300
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6f5bae66-f7d9-4abb-9802-7275bebb8935
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Ghxe296B
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
NN1 1ED
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are currently seeking to understand indicative supplier pricing for an Integration Tool. The purpose of this document is to engage suppliers to better understand available solutions as part of market assessment, not procurement, so that their expertise can be fed into the project from the outset. It can also benefit West Northamptonshire Council (WNC) by providing an understanding of available products in the market and the indicative costs.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗