PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RA351864 - Augmented reality welding simulation system

Chichester College Group · published 27 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa9f4d578-3091-4764-a68f-336bc4142a03-851784
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a926b6a8-75fc-4eec-99cd-24173646036a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-179429
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
PO19 1SB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Chichester College-Augmented reality welding simulation system - Delivery will be to our Chichester Campus and preferably by the end of July, but if you cannot meet those timescales, please confirm current lead times. Please confirm delivery costs - To access this competition: login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity RA351864. Not registered on MultiQuote - visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote RA351864 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗