PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Footwear BLC Framework 0210 CPA SPU 2686P Lot 3 - AWARD

Cheshire Constabulary · published 19 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa9edd11e-c18b-4d88-a097-e35422cd250e-889229
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2455ea74-28ca-47b6-9106-dc2f7a5654d4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292260
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
goods
CPV
18800000
Footwear
Delivery
Not stated
CW7 2UA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Specialised Duty Boots Lot 3 under BLC Framework 0210

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published25 Jan 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Altberg Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗