PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Oracle - Support & Maintenance 2025-26

NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL · published 5 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa9a68fe3-9784-4d9e-8865-5115ad882fb5-823363
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-83aeeccc-9513-442b-bd5b-1a3697a679c8
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-NET
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£64,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other - Negotiated Procedure Under Threshold
Category
services
CPV
72260000
Software-related services
Delivery
Not stated
NE1 8QH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Newcastle City Council requires this service as part of the running of our major business applications.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published27 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published26 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗