PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BLC0190 - Provision of Omnissa Workspace ONE and Horizon Solutions - AWARD

BlueLight Commercial · published 4 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa82734a2-3937-43eb-aba2-0ebbc55ea9c0-822975
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-214df603-da93-4c4f-b4ff-caea7214e280
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-270031
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,102,480
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
B4 6DG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

BlueLight Commercial are seeking the Provision of Omnissa Workspace ONE and Horizon Solutions. This contract will be delivered by a single Supplier selected via a Further Competition in accordance with the CCS Framework - Technology Products & Associated Services 2 (Lot 3 Software) procedure.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published16 Jan 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Computacenter

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗