PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Funeral Services and Mortuary Services

Barts Health NHS Trust · published 10 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa7e07c42-376e-48dd-b956-3e36e827324d-825029
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-78688772-2cb9-4d39-928e-475b9702060f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309250
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£2,450,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
98370000
Funeral and related services
Delivery
Not stated
E14 5HJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Mortuary Management Services & the provision of Deceased Holding Units There are 2 lots - Lot 1 Funeral Services - Barts Health is seeking a service provider for Funeral Services. Lot 2 Mortuary Management Services & the provision of Deceased Holding Units - Barts Health seek a provider for Mortuary Management Services and the Provision of Deceased Holding Units at Whipps Cross Hospital. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗