PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

1895 NICOR Data Hosting for NHS Arden & Greater East Midlands CSU

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit · published 10 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa725a1ff-2f46-41d5-90d4-3661c4f33d54-832851
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-03f78457-c64b-44d7-87db-1c1bad2d7a2f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-238711
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£20,925
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72300000
Data services
Delivery
Not stated
DE1 3QT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

1895 NICOR Data Hosting for NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit. Procured using Crown Commercial Services RM6100 Technology Services 3 - Lot-3d Operational Services - Application and Data Management Framework.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Redcentric Solutions Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗