PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Town Hall Toilet Refurbishment

Bawtry Town Council · published 20 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa6f18cf9-0e89-4ef3-b7b7-dc112f91411d-872033
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f4d19a62-a7c4-43ec-8977-f049b5ed8169
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/6J2DvhVQ
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£50,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
DN10 6PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Town Council is looking to refurbish the public toilets within the Town Hall community centre with the removal of all existing sanitary ware and a revised layout to be installed including one disabled toilet, 1 female toilet with 3 toilets and associated washbasins and 1 male toilets with 2 toilets, 2 urinals and associated washbasins. New flooring including to the entrance/foyer adjacent to the toilets. A contract specification is included in the tender documents. The program and scheduling will be agreed before commencement. Grant funding is being sought and this may affect the commencement. Contractors should refer to the layout document included in the tender documents. The tender should be submitted in electronic format. All electronic tender documents/electronic media are to be addressed to theclerk@bawtrytowncouncil.gov.uk and annotated with "TENDER DOCUMENTS NOT TO BE OPENED BEFORE 5pm Friday 9th January 2026. The Council reserves the right to discount any tender received in contravention of this instruction. Tenders are to remain open for acceptance for a period of 90 days.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗